Oh oh oh… Pergi pasar… Oh oh oh….


I woke up early today to go to the market; not as early as “aunty-aunty” but it was earlier than usual for me. I bought RM31.60 worth of meat and vegetables to last me for the next few days. So this is my plan:

1. Chicken rice with bean sprout for lunch or dinner today.
2. Laksa Sarawak for tomorrow.
3. Chicken soup on Monday.

4. Curry chicken and mixed vegetables on Tuesday.

This coming Sunday, I’m going to Universal Studio in Singapore with my hubby and hometown friends. So it is an off-day for me, i.e. no cooking. And on Tuesday, my ex-colleagues are joining us for lunch, hence the chicken curry, my signature dish.

P/S I suppose you can infer from my menu that I’m not experiencing severe pain after my wisdom-tooth removal. Thank God. PTL!

 

Leave a Reply

