Books Read – Dec’12 and Jan’13


51 - The Choice by Nicholas Sparks Dec Wk 1 and 252 - Amazing Grace by Tara FT Sering Jan Wk 153 - What I Did On My Holidays by Chrissie Manby Jan Week 254 - Silver Butterfly by Janet Logan Jan Week 355 - House Rules by Jodi Picoult Jan Week 4

2 responses to “Books Read – Dec’12 and Jan’13

  1. Wow. You can read a lot in a short time!

    • Haha… I love reading. And I consider it a “luxury” to be able to find time to read. I manage to do it now because I’m on study leave, BUT I’ll be going back to work soooooon…. I hope I can still keep up then~

Leave a Reply

