From Baby Joshayne to Grandma a.k.a. Ah Mah


Dear Ah Mah,

Thank you for flying across the South China Sea just to take care of me. You used up your annual leave and spent 7 weeks away from home just for me. What a great sacrifice! I must always remember that.

4.24 Ready to Go Home (1)

Ah Mah,
THANK YOU for bathing and feeding me. Thank you for carrying and soothing me when I was cranky. Above all, thank you for being patient with my clueless mummy and showing her how to take care of me. Without you around to show her the ropes, I wonder what would have become of me. I shudder just thinking of all the possibilities….

IMG_20130608_121321IMG_20130523_084058IMG_20130525_11190820130513083346668

Ah Mah,
I’m SORRY for being naughty at times and keeping you awake for many nights. Sorry that I poo-poo and pee-pee on you when you bathed me. I didn’t mean to. Sorry I kept you under ‘house arrest.’ You didn’t even get to go sight-seeing or shopping at Penang island. Sorry. I promise that the next time you come to visit, I’ll bring you go shopping at JUSCO, Queensbay Mall.  We can also go food hunting and try all the good food that Penang is famous for. So please do come and visit me oh!

 IMG_20130611_044355IMG_20130611_044443IMG_20130611_044424

Last but not least, I wanna tell you that I LOVE YOU, Ah Mah…. and I MISS YOU. Hope to see you soon. Take care and God bless.

Love,
Your precious baby Joshayne

2 responses to “From Baby Joshayne to Grandma a.k.a. Ah Mah

  1. aww… mother’s love… =)

Leave a Reply

