Diary of a SAHM – Day 25


Diary of a SAHM – Day 25

2014-03-07 19.36.44
Hello, my name is Poon Soon. I was named after Taman Poon Soon (in Bukit Mertajam) although I originated from Ocean Park, Hong Kong. If you want to know the story behind my name, you’ll have to ask Joshayne’s mummy.

2014-03-07 19.34.202014-03-07 19.34.06
I am Joshayne’s playmate. He adores me to bits and he loves to show his affection by biting me. Aargh… He’s such a bully! But that’s okay – I love him anyway.

2014-03-07 18.31.042014-03-07 19.35.27

Both Joshayne and I wear cloth diapers at home. Mummy says it’s more environmentally friendly but I suspect that she’s just trying to save money. Joshayne and I aren’t complaining though, since it makes little difference to us – she’s the one doing the nappy changing and laundry.

Signing out,
Poon Soon

Leave a Reply

