Four Years Ago, I said “I Do”…


Diary of a SAHM – Day 103

Dear Hubby,
Today’s our 4th wedding anniversary. It has been an awesome journey so far. THANK YOU for loving me the way you do. Thank you for being so supportive, understanding, thoughtful, selfless, kind, patient and generous. I’m SORRY if I’ve hurt your feelings unintentionally, said any unkind words or acted selfishly. Please forgive me. I LOVE YOU, hubby. You’re the BEST!

In these four years, we’ve been through thick and thin together….

  • 6months of long-distance relationship (separated by the South China Sea)
  • visited 3 countries (S’pore, Indonesia and Taiwan) together
  • moved from the East to the West, from the South to the North
  • made it through 1 year of visits to the chiropractor
  • seen me through my Masters
  • shared countless meals
  • bought our first house
  • welcomed our first born into the world
  • …..

Look forward to many more years of doing life with you.

Love you dearly,
Cheryl

 

Let’s take a walk down memory lane…
*Bridal Photos
*Bits and Pieces of Our Wedding
*Our Wedding Vows

2 responses to “Four Years Ago, I said “I Do”…

  1. Dear Cheryl,

    Hi. I came across your blog through page of Teacher Cheryl’s e-Portfolio.
    I was so inspired by your writing and thought. I was an English teacher three years ago. Now, I am studying my master (TESL) in UTM.
    I am so being encouraged by your life. Indeed, God is good.
    I wish we can be good friend even just browsing your blog.
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

